International Rights Department

For more information about translation rights for our current titles or backlist,
review copies, or to be added to our catalogue mailing list, please contact us:

Germany, Brazil
John Saunders-Griffiths, Head of International Rights
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5008
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5052
Email: j.saunders-griffiths@thameshudson.co.uk

Japan, PR China, Taiwan
Nicola Lewis
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5052
Email: n.lewis@thameshudson.co.uk

The Netherlands, Central and Eastern Europe, Greece, Denmark, Norway, Sweden
Tiziana Zaino
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5006
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5052
Email: t.zaino@thameshudson.co.uk

Spain/Spanish Americas, Italy, Portugal, Finland, Turkey
Alberta Tommasi
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5080
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5052
Email: a.tommasi@thameshudson.co.uk

France, Korea, Baltic States, Iceland
Joséphine Seblon
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5090
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5052
Email: j.seblon@thameshudson.co.uk


For any countries not mentioned above, please contact
rights@thameshudson.co.uk