Thames & Hudson Spring 2014
Click the cover to see our
Spring Catalogue 2014 online

Press and Marketing

See some recent press reviews of Thames & Hudson books
Download our Press releases


For more information about current titles, review copies and images; to arrange author interviews; to discuss reviews/features; or to be added to our press database, please contact:

Press

Rosalie MacFarlane
Acting Head of Press
T: 020 7845 5102
E: r.macfarlane@thameshudson.co.uk

Collette Hutchinson
Senior Publicist
T 020 7845 5022
E c.hutchinson@thameshudson.co.uk

Rowena Stanyer
Press Officer
T 020 7845 5143
E r.stanyer@thameshudson.co.uk

Katie Balcombe
Press Office Coordinator
T 020 7845 5020
E k.balcombe@thameshudson.co.uk

International Press
E internationalpress@thameshudson.co.uk

Marketing

Laura Willis
Head of Marketing
T 0207 845 5145
E l.willis@thameshudson.co.uk

Anna Kenning
Marketing Executive
T 0207 845 5021
E a.kenning@thameshudson.co.uk

Toby Brunt
Digital Marketing Executive
T 0207 845 5009
E t.brunt@thameshudson.co.uk

Angela Won-Yin Mak
Art Direction – Marketing
T 0207 845 5132
E a.mak@thameshudson.co.uk