World Map
Click the map for
Thames & Hudson Worldwide

International Subsidiaries and Agents

Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
Email: exportsales@thameshudson.co.uk

Africa
Ian Bartley
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
Email: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

Australia and New Zealand
Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend,Victoria 3207
Tel: +61 3 9646 7788
Fax: +61 3 9646 8790
Email: enquiries@thaust.com.au

Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
Huebergasse 1
D-97070 Wuerzburg
Germany
Tel: +49 931 17405
Fax: +49 931 17410
Email: klein@sitwell.de

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg
Bas van der Zee
President Kennedylaan 66 huis, 1079 NG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: + 31 (0) 623137695
Email: s.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk

Brazil and South America
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Email: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Caribbean
John Edgeler
Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1903 265925
Email: j.edgeler@ntlworld.com

China, Hong Kong and Macau
Thames & Hudson China Ltd
Units B&D 17/F Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2553 9289
Fax: +852 2554 2912
Email: aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

For China enquiries:
Michelle Liu, Beijing
Email: lmh_thc@asiapubs.com.hk
Helen Lee, Shanghai, Taiwan
Email: helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania
Stephen Embrey
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Email: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France
Interart S.A.R.L
1 rue de l'Est
75020 Paris
Tel: (01) 43 49 36 60
Fax: (01) 43 49 41 22
Email: commercial@interart.fr

Eastern Europe
Sara Ticci
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Email: s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

India, Nepal, Bhutan and Bangladesh
Roli Books
M-75 Greater Kailash 2 Market
New Delhi 110048
India
Email: info@rolibooks.com
Tel: +91 1140682000

Ireland
Karim White
3/2 Spottiswoode Street
Edinburgh
Scotland EH9 1EP
Mob. +44 (0)7740 768900
Email: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain, Portugal, Mexico and Central America
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Email: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Japan
Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Email: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Korea
Ed Summerson, Asia Publishers Services
Email: edward_summerson@asiapubs.com.hk

Lebanon
Levant Distributors
PO Box 11-1181
Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area
Sector No. 5
Bldg. #31, 53rd Street
Beirut
Tel: (01) 488 444
Fax: (01) 510 655
Email: info@levantgroup.com

Malaysia
Thames and Hudson (S) Private Ltd
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Darul Ehsan
Tel: +60 (3) 7877 6063
Fax: +60 (3) 7877 3414
Email: customersvc@apdkl.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Email: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS
Per Burell
Idalavägen 1
182 78 Stocksund
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 885 6475
Email: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Singapore and South-East Asia
Thames & Hudson (S) Private Ltd
52 Genting Lane
#06-05, Hiang Kie Complex 1
Singapore 349560
Tel: +65 6749 3551
Fax: +65 6749 3552
Email: customersvc@apdsing.com

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia and Botswana
Peter Hyde Associates
5 + 7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Cape Town 8000
Tel: (021) 447 5300
Fax: (021) 447 1430
Email: noelene@peterhyde.co.za

Taiwan
Helen Lee
Email: helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
Tel: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
Email: exportsales@thameshudson.co.uk